FOR LARGER ORDERS CLICK OUR TRADE BUTTON Watch our video
Printing
 

Balloon Printing

Message Balloons
Print Enquiry
Puffin Latex Balloons
 

Puffin Plain Latex

9" Standard

Giant

Fun-Modelling

Calendar Events

Message

Latex Offers

Foil Balloons
 

Rounds

Hearts

Stars

Message Foil Balloons

Balloon In A Box

Shaped

Numbers

Letters

Foil Offers

Value Balloons
 
Helium
 
Accessories
 

Valves, Discs & Balloon Holders

Pumps & Inflators

Ribbon

Pre-Coiled Ribbon

Balloon Weights

Confetti

Banners & Buntings

Hi-Float

Releases, Races & Drops

Party Accessories

Other Party Accessories

Other Accessories

Accessory Offers

Testimonials

 

April - June 2014
'Just wanted to thank you for your super-speedy service! I don't know how you manage it, but you do it every time. You turn our balloons around so fast!'  Trade Customer
'WOW - that was mega quick, thank you Gemma :)'  Trade Customer
'A big THANK YOU! My client was very happy, as were we with the quality and precision of the printing'  Trade Customer
'I've just received my order and they look great. Fantastic service, thank you very much'  Jen, Salisbury
'Balloons are great'  Trade Customer

 

 

January - March 2014

'Just received the balloons, they look great'  Trade Customer
'Just wanted to say thank you so much, the balloons were great, just what my son wanted'  Patricia, Sheffield
'Thank you....for printing them so.....FAST!!'  Trade Customer
'Always a pleasure dealing with you'  Trade Customer
'Fast delivery, great product, what more can you want!'  Hilary, Doncaster

 

October - December 2013
 'Great service as always'  Trade Customer
 'Just wanted to say a huge thank you for your balloons'  Jasmine, Kent
 'Everyone at Talking Balloons are always such stars!'  Trade Customer
 'Thank you for the kind donation, they look fab!'  Sam, Ronald McDonald House

 

July - September 2013

'Many thanks for our delivery which has just arrived'  Trade Customer
'Perfect service, I shall recommend you'  David, Middlesex
'I appreciate the quality and speed that our order was produced'  Alan, Kent
'Thank you for the perfect service'  Skala, Dronfield
'Friendly staff'  Mark, Wendover

 

April - June 2013

'Thank you so much'  Liz, Sheffield
'Fast delivery'  Robert, Rotherham
'Perfect service all round'  Dawn, Chesterfield
'Thank you for your great customer care'  Paul, Doncaster
'Amazing as always'  Trade Customer

  

January - March 2013
'Brilliant, the balloons look so much better than I thought they would'  Grace, Wendover
'Fast delivery, great service'  Paul, London
'Thank you, you have been great'  Jon, Peterborough
'Never let me down over 10 years'  Trade Customer
'The balloons look great, my boss is very pleased with me! Thank you'  Claire, Mosborough
'Great as always'  Trade Customer
'FAB' Trade Customer
'Thanks for all your help, I don't feel so confused now'  Ann, Devon

 

December 2012

'I can't thank you enough'  Michelle, Staffordshire
'Thanks for your assistance, it is very much appreciated and greatly received'  Fern, Milton Keynes
'Your speed of service and quality of product has been excellent as always'  Trade Customer
'Thanks for getting me out of a squeeze!'  Trade Customer

  

November 2012
'A big thank you for donating the balloons for our fayre'  Melissa, Harlow
'Fabulous, thank you for all your help, we raised over £200'  Sarah, Kent
'Superb service as always'  Trade Customer

 

October 2012
'Thank you so much for today'  Kaye, Sheffield
'Thanks for the great service today and yesterday'  Sue, Harrogate
'So helpful'  Melissa, Yorkshire
'Your stars! **'  Melissa, Essex
'Just what we needed'  Carl, Southampton

 

September 2012

'Just to say a BIG thank you'  Debbie, Swindon
'Thanks for the quick turnaround'  Trade Customer
'Fast delivery, great'  Ian, Hillsborough
'Really helpful, thank you so much'  Rachel, Hasland

 

August 2012

'A big thank you'  Barbara, Swansea
'Thanks for the fast turnaround'  Bret, Cardiff
'We will use you again'  Pamela, Rotherham

 

July 2012
'The balloons were great'  Nathan, Coventry
'Speedy delivery, thank you so much'  Trade Customer
'A great big thank you from all of us'  Sarah, Chesterfield

 

June 2012

'Many thanks for such a great service and quick turnaround'  Fran, Hillsborough
'We will definately be keeping your details for future promotions'  Julie, Stockport
'Just to say a big thank you'  Kerry, Cambridge
'Excellent as usual'  Trade Customer 

 

 May 2012

'Big thank you'  Sarah, Kent
'The balloons are perfect, thank you so much'  Marie, Filey
'Thanks for the free gift, great value for money'  Claire, Portsmouth

 

April 2012

'Great prices'  Scott, Chesterfield
'I've learnt a lot by ordering from you, thank you'  Niamh, Doncaster
'The print is amazing, I never thought we would find someone that would be able to do it'  Trade Customer
'Fab packs, I'll definately be ordering for the Jubilee'  Martyn, Edinburgh
'Thank you, Thank you, Thank you'  Trade Customer

 

March 2012

'Saved us.... again, what service'  Trade Customer
'All amazing'  John, Stoke
'Just to say this is the second time you have 'saved our bacon' in the last month and we DO appreciate it!'  Trade Customer
'You made our day'  Melanie, Dronfield
'Just in time... you guys made it seem effortless, big thumbs up'  Laura, Rotherham

 

February 2012

'Many thanks for your excellent service'  Trade Customer
'They are fantastic'  Sandra, Surrey
'We are so pleased'  Les, Oxford
'Wonderful Job'  Arthur, Somerset
'Many many many thanks for a wonderful job'  Andy, Surrey
'Thank you for your great service'  Trade Customer
'Balloons arrived yesterday.... very impressed!'  David, Manchester

 

January 2012

'Excellent as usual'  Trade Customer
'Your brill, couldn't have done it without you'  Sonia, Luton
'Massive thanks to all'  Chris, Doncaster
'You guys are amazing, thanks again'  Rachel, Dronfield
'Super Service! Would defo use you again'  Rob, Chesterfield

 

December 2011
'Fabulous, thank you so much'  Fran, London
'Great service, next day delivery, what more do you want'  Paul, Mosborough
'Speedy service, thank you :)'  Claire, Worksop

 

November 2011
'Thank you for all your support'  Trade Customer
'We cannot fault you in your fantastic service'  Carol, Worksop
'You always exceed expectations and rise to the challenge of short deadlines'  Trade Customer

 

October 2011
'The balloons turned out brilliant, thank you so much'  Trade Customer
'Great service as always' Trade Customer
'Thank you so much for putting me on the right track'  Lesley, Rotherham

 

September 2011
'I would just like to say a big thank you'  Jean, Luton
'Big thanks to Stuart'  Matt, Manchester
'The staff are everso helpful'  Mel, Wirral
'Massive thanks'  Riley, Southampton

 

August 2011

'Great Balloons, Fast Service, Friendly Staff, Fab Value... what more can you ask for?!'  Kerry, Rotherham
'Thank you for all the advise, much appreciated'  Kath, Somerset
'Fabulous value for money'  Ben, Glasgow

 

July 2011

'Fab free gift, thanks'  Sarah, Luton
'Thanks for the great advise'  Luke, Yorkshire
'Great service as always'  Trade Customer
'The best service we've ever had from a balloon company'  Trade Customer

 

June 2011
'Wow, great service and fab balloons'  Cheryl, Derbyshire
'Thanks, you really saved the day!'  Dan, Sheffield
'Our customer is very pleased'  Trade Customer
'The balloons look amazing'  Claire, Portsmouth
'Thanks very much for printing and despatching so quickly and for all your help'  Trade Customer

 

May 2011

'Thank you so much, no one else could help us but you managed to'  Becky, London
'Great service, I got the balloons the very next day'  Louise, Rotherham
'Last minute dot com again, but again you did for us. The Best supplier!'  Trade Customer
'Thank you for everything, you really helped make our dreams come true'  Lisa, Coventry

  

April 2011
'Thanks for squeezing our order in, your a star*'  Trade Customer
'Great website, great service and love the balloons'  Hayley, Stoke
'Our wedding was perfect, your wedding packs are great'  Tess, Birmingham
'Great service as always'  Trade Customer
'Easy to use website, great service, fab product'  Justin, Manchester
'You guys are the best, thanks so much'  Trade Customer

 

March 2011

'The quality of your printed balloons is exceptional'  Elizabeth, Mansfield
'Thank you for an excellent job done'  Trade Customer
'I am very impressed by your turnaround of orders'  Trade Customer
'Just received the samples, they look fantastic, thanks very much'  Trade Customer
'Just wanted to say a big thank you to all for my 3 orders last week, the customers were delighted'  Keith, Cork
'Fantastic job on my order, thank you sooooo much'  Trade Customer
'Thank you for your continual great service'  Trade Customer
'We are really pleased with the balloons and such prompt delivery!'  Claudia, Birmingham
'The balloons are great and many thanks for the quick turnaround. I'll be sure to come back in future'  Chris, Coventry
'Very impressed by the balloons. Thanks for getting them to me so quickly'  Jessica, Birmingham

 

February 2011
'The balloons are beautiful. I will send you a photo of the room when decorated'  Sam, Sheffield
'Many thanks for the speedy delivery'  Cailah, London
'Thanks for the prompt service, they look great and the customer is more than happy!! I know where to come in future!'  Trade Customer
'They look great - really nice! Thanks for all your help and working with my picky attention to detail'  Trade Customer
'I would like to say a big thank you for the generous gift donation'  Dawn, NHS Derby
'Didn't think we would make it on time, thanks for your speedy service for our opening tomorrow'  Louise, Cheshire
'Thank you for the fantastic service and urgent turn around of our order. It was second to none!'  Liz, Coventry

 

January 2011
'Thanks so much for the balloons, they came as arranged on Friday and they are fab!'  Sam, Batley
'Thanks for the 'personal' service you gave me, it is appreciated'  Dawn, Worksop
'The balloons look absolutely fabulous, everyone is really impressed. I've recommended you to everyone I know'  Alison, Rotherham
'Thanks again to everyone there for the brilliant balloons and your great customer care'  Claire, Lincoln

 

December 2010

'Many thanks, Superb service as always'  Trade Customer

'Thank you for the samples, the prints look really good. Many thanks, again for all your help'  Trade Customer

'Thanks again for super service as ever'  Trade Customer

'Many thanks for the balloons that arrived today, Great service as always'  Trade Customer

'We had an absolutely gorgeous day and everyone loved the balloons!'  George, Derbyshire

 

November 2010

'Thanks ever so much for all your help, I didn't believe it would be that easy'  Alison, Chesterfield

'The wedding was just perfect, the pack made it so easy and it looked so beautiful, thanks again'  Deborah, Chesterfield

'Thanks for your quick reply, you've made placing my order so quick and easy'  Thomas, Cambridge

'You've been a great help organising my party, thanks'  Nicola, Luton

 

October 2010

'Helpful & friendly service, thanks for your advice'  Roy, Dronfield

'Great balloons for such reasonable prices, will shop again soon'  Sarah, London

'Thank you for your great service as usual'  Trade Customer

'A colourful, fun and modern website with lots of fab products, looks like a great place to work'  Karen, Mansfield

'Wicked website guys'  Trade Customer

'I just wanted to say a big thank you to all at TB.  This client has been quite a hard one to win over.  The balloons were for a charity event this week so they are really grateful that we managed to get the order sorted and delivered on time.  Thanks again'  Trade Customer

'Thank you for your recommendations that is extremely helpful'  Ellie, Sheffield

 

September 2010

'Balloons arrived and look great, thanks very much'  Trade Customer

'Thank you for all you help and advice, it really made a difference'  Zoe, Kent

'The balloons were absolutely fantastic'  Trade Customer

'You absolute booties'  Trade Customer

'Superb service, thank you so much for getting our order out that quickly, our customer was delighted!'  Trade Customer

'Thanks very much for the update, very good customer service. :-)'  Chloe, Guernsey

'Hi I just wanted to thank you for the balloons that arrived today. They are fantastic!'   Paula, Cornwall

'Thank you so so so so so much girlies'  Trade Customer

'Very impressed'  Trade Customer

'Just to let you know that the lady was thrilled with the print of the sandpiper on her balloons - many thanks for all your help in what turned out to be a marathon!!'  Veronica, Hampshire

 

August 2010

'Just to thank you for doing this order at such short notice.  The client was really pleased with them & also the price & prompt delivery, thanks again'  Trade Customer

'Thanks so much for getting those balloons to our customer in time.  He said a huge thank you to everyone'  Trade Customer

'Many thanks, the balloons looked great'  Emma, Dorset
'Thank you very much for our fantastic balloons! We will definately recommend you'  Chantelle, London
'I am impressed with the colour match and the speedy, efficient service'  Lee, Nottingham
'We will be using your excellent company again soon' Caroline, Derby

 

July 2010

'The balloons look great! Thank you very much for such a quick delivery!  Anne, Holland
'Thanks for all your good work'  Trade Customer
'I'm very happy with the service you provided. I will recommend you to anyone wanting balloons and will definitely use you again'  Tracey, Birmingham
'Many thanks for your excellent printing job, our clients were thrilled, Thanks for your speedy Service'  Trade Customer
'The balloons were great, thanks for all your help'  Ian, Peterborough 
'I'm very impressed with your service. My balloons arrived neatly packaged and in good condition within 24 hours of ordering them'  Cheryl, Leeds
'Thanks so much for such a speedy and secure service, I will definately use you for all my future needs!'  Becky, Manchester
'You always offer such a great service and have never let me down'  Trade Customer
'Thank you Thank you Thank you'  Dawn, London
'The balloons stayed afloat a lot longer than other balloons we used, I will definately be using yours in future'  Alastair, London
'Thanks for the balloons, they look great'  Trade Customer
'Thank you so much, my order arrived the very next day, what service!'  Richard, West Sussex

 

 

June 2010
'The balloons look super'  Angelika, Glasgow
'Many thanks for a great job done'  Trade Customer
'Thank you for the prompt and excellent service!'  Greg, Lancashire
'Were absolutely delighted. A first class job'  Mary, Isle of Man
'The balloons were fantastic. A huge success!'  Sue, Chesterfield
'Thanks for your great service'  Trade Customer

 

 

May 2010
'Thanks for such a quick delivery'  Karen, Barnsley
'The balloons look excellent. Thanks for the fast delivery'  Paula, Sheffield
'Thanks for all your great work'  Trade Customer
'Sincere thanks for all your help'  Kate, Matlock
'Always pleased with your service'  Fiona, Alfreton
'Our client was thrilled to bits'  Trade Customer

 

 

April 2010
'Fantastic Job, the balloons are great! Thank you so much!'  Trade Customer
'Thanks so much, we love them!'  Laura, Powys
'Wooo! Thanks a lot for the balloons they're really impressive'  Rich, Aston
'Thanks for the great and unbelievably fast service'  Patrica, Rotherham

 

March 2010
'The balloons look great'  Kelly, Bolsover
'Many thanks for the images & usual speedy service'  Peter, Devon
'Thanks for speedy service as usual'  Trade Customer
'Thank you for all your help and support in helping us achieve repeat customers'  Trade Customer
'The balloons were great as usual'  Trade Customer
'Thanks a million, the ballo